Jungletekmafia Vol 1

The Jungletek Mafia are proud to present the first in hopefully a long line of slamming albums produced, mixed and master by all things Amen4tekno. This Hot Hot Hot album has a selection of the finest jungletek tracks being dropped at free party’s by the Mafia and Jungletek lovers all round in 2015. Amen4tekno are proud and lucky to be able to bring theses banging tracks from talented producers to your listening ears.

  1. General Waste & Mandidextrous – Crazy Jungle
  2. Mandidextrous – Hot Hot Hot (Wicked squad ft General Levi) Mandidextrous Remix
  3. Mandidextrous – Ganja Marka
  4. Slinks Ft MC Stavros – Anything & Everything
  5. Slinks – Runaway
  6. T-Menace – Armed & Dangerous – Ft Konspiracy
  7. T-Menace – Consciousness
  8. Mikkim & Zareb – Guns of Kington (T-Menace & Heatzy Remix)
  9. Matt:Scratch – Peas in Glove
  10. Matt:Scratch – Ruff N Tumble
  11. DR Roman – Super Sharp
  12. Major Upset -No Rest for the Wicked
  13. Major Upset – Beat That Chest
  14. Major Upset – 2 Bags of Grass

Released 01/012/15

Please be 100% sure before perching any product. Unfortunately we can not offer refunds or exchanges on music downloads at this point. If you experience problems with downloading your purchase please contact us at info@amen4tekno.com stating your order number and issue.